Richard 
    Mockford     
        Photography.

Click here to edit subtitle

                         TESTIMONIALS

Review from Kelly and Garry Tan    04/01/2018
OMG OUR PHOTOS ARE AMAZING!!!
Richard thank you so much for being part of such a special day and to see the end result has exceeded our expectations.
You have captured such intimate moments beautifully and we now have these precious memories forever.
We highly recommend you and Allyson to anyone who wants a relaxed, kind and reliable photographer.
We can’t wait to renew our vows and have you back to do it all again 😊
Kind Regards
Kelly & Garry Tann

Richard is not only professional but a fun & lovely man, he took the photos for our ceremony & reception at Fraser Suites last weekend and he not only helped clam my nerves but was incredibly accommodating. You’re awesome Richard & I couldn’t recommend you enough, thank you so much for everything, cannot wait to see my happy snaps �

Review from Samantha Rowe   05/11/2017
Richard you and Alison have done such an amazing job. Ewan and I are so happy. You and Alison have seriously been so amazing throughout the whole process not just on the day. Highly recommend 😊 thank you for making our day Perfect ❤️

Just want to thank you Richard for making our wedding day as easy as possible! You were so relaxed on the day, even with all the madness going on :) you really were the perfect choice to photograph our wedding and I can’t wait to see the official photies! Thanks again, Lindsay and Steve.

Review No2 from Samantha Rowe 13/11/2017
I can’t thank you and Alison enough. You both captured the most important moments from our wedding and I can’t thank you both enough. Our wedding photos turned out better than I could ever have imagined. Thank you both so very much. Thank you both for getting amazing photos even in the short time frame we had due to us running behind schedule. I love looking through our wedding photos � P.S I want to do it all over again �
Review from Jules O'Driscoll   5 STAR  02/10/2017
"I can't speak highly enough of Richard. He made our day so special, listened to what we wanted and communicated with us at every point. My hubby hates getting his pic taken and Richard was able to put him at ease and got some great natural shots. We wanted a relaxed laid back style and that's what we got. He mingled with the guests and got great pictures of everyone. Do not hesitate to hire Richard. I'm so glad I choose him"
Review from Nareeda Bolly  14/11/2017 
Richard was absolutely amazing! Thankyou so much. I would highly recommend Richard Mockford Photography to anyone that wants a great photographer!

"Richard and Allyson, after seeing you both with Jessica Gilyead and Josh Gilyead I knew I wanted the both of you guys to be part of our special day. Your both fun great people and made our day so fun and easy! We love our photos and we will highly recommend you both to any friends or family needing a wedding photographer. Once again a huge thanks for an awesome day and job! "..from Ellyse and Paul Reed.
Received 2nd July 2017
Review from Tammy Hutchins
Photographer: Richard Mockford Photography - When you see the prices you think budget, which can mean low quality... not the case here! I hate photos... I avoid them at all cost.. but Richard was amazing. He got so many comments afterwards about how professional and warm he was to everyone. Today I picked up our photos and WOW I love them! They capture the whole day from start to finish and bring back so many memories. We had an unplugged ceremony and it was a risk... but it was worth it! Oh and he was also our chauffeur as well in his gorgeous gold jag which was included!!! Highly recommend him!!!!

Jasmine Hayton Reviewed Richard Mockford Photography - 5 Star

Richard you are an amazing person and wonderfully easy to work with. My Husband and I are not photo people ( we normally hide as the cameras come out �) and you made it so easy to relax and enjoy the special moments.

Richard thank you so much for taking the stress out of our magical day and capturing some absolutely stunning photo's we would never have had with other photographers.


Tamara Stook Reviewed Richard Mockford Photography - 5 Star
Thank you Richard and Allyson for our amazing photos! We cannot recommend you both highly enough. Nothing was too much trouble and your fun, relaxed approach had everyone ease... not a forced smile in sight :)


Nadine Wilkinson reviewed Richard Mockford Photography — 5 star
 We recently used Richard and his wife for our new years eve wedding. We have just collected our pictures and whilst we loved his work before, he has exceeded all of our expectations! If you are looking for a photography company with exceptional skills and amazing price LOOK NO FURTHER!!! Personally I feel really uncomfortable when taking photos and am always that person to pull a funny face, but it was hard not to smile genuinely with Richard mockford photography at the helm! They have gone above and beyond because even after all the work on the day, he has painstakingly done that bit extra and presented the photos in an album, given enlargements and also photos on a usb. If looking for a photographer, you would be silly not to use Richard and Allyson! If not for their amazing work or price, do it for the peace of mind knowing that your day is in exceptional hands for memories you will cherish for a lifetime! We cannot thankyou enough Richard and Allyson!!"


Thank you Nadine and Carl for your comments, they are soooo much appreciated.



Melissa and Kane ...Review for Richard Mockford Photography ..5 Star Rating
Absolutely amazing :) we cant thank you enough for all the amazing photos you captured on our special day, we absolutely love them all. would highly recommend them to anyone looking for amazing photographers and such down to earth people to capture their special day

We had Richard and his wife for our wedding day. Not only are they both lovely and funny but they made our wedding day as fun as possible. Their prices are amazing and the quality of the work is top notch. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you both for sharing our wedding day together and for taking the most lovely photos of our day.
As his wife i second that 5 stars! we will be forever thankful
 Regards, 
Alex and Suzi.

Hi Richard,
I just wanted to say thankyou so much for the photos they are amazing! They are more beautiful than we had imagined!
Thankyou once again,
Ryan and Suzie
Belinda R. on 4 Oct, 2016

"What a lovely husband and wife team!! Our photos are amazing! They captured all the special memories of our day (and even came to our rehearsal). From our initial meeting they were extremely professional and offered all the information about their affordable packages upfront (check out their website.... you wont regret it). They were extremely flexible and were willing to stay longer than we had planned. We were even able to borrow a video camera to film our day. We can not recommend them enough!! Thank you Richard and Allyson. Belinda and Zachary Alexander"

Richard and Allyson, you guys are incredible! Seeing our photos today we were so amazed and happy with how well you captured the moment and how beautiful our photos looked! We only got married 10 days ago and already we have incredible memories to look at. Your wedding car (beautiful gold Jaguar XJ8) and photography package is such a great idea and works so well. Thank you so much for taking relaxed yet professional images with stunning results. Keep doing what you're doing and every couple you photograph on their wedding day is going to be very happy! If anyone is reading this and unsure whether to go with Richard Mockford Photography, do it, you won't regret it. This isn't just a job to them, they do this because they enjoy it and they actually care about how the photos turn out and if you will like them. They're genuine people who are very easy to talk to and you will have no problems getting along with them. Most of all, they will make your wedding day special and you will be pleasantly surprised with how wonderful your photos are when you get them back. We are so glad we chose Richard and Allyson to be our wedding photographers. Thank you so much guys!!

- Natasha & Dylan.


Richard and Allyson; we can't thank you enough for capturing our special day exactly the way we wanted!! There was no asking us to smile or pose, no stuffiness and no extortionate bill to pay at the end. You offer a relaxed photography service that captures the most amazing natural photos and your prices are so affordable. You were both reliable, contactable and overall lovely people. You offer a great service and we will definitely be recommending you guys to future Brides and Grooms. Thank you so much, Danielle and Ryan

Richard and Allyson
No words can describe how amazing our photos are. Everyone I have shown has been blown away. I get tears everytime I look at them. Richard & Allyson, You two amazing people. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! We can't thank you enough. You were warm, welcoming and so efficient. Your work is absolutely breathtaking. Thank you for making our day that extra special. I can't recommend you enough. All the best. Giuffres xxx 
                                                              - Donna and Stefan

"Dear Richard and Allyson
I want to take this opportunity to thank you both most sincerely for photographing our special day. The weather wasn’t the kindest but my god we had fun! And you guys just made it so easy to be relaxed and at ease and there were moments I forgot you guys were there. The only reason I remember that you two were there every step of the way were because some very funny or poignant moments were captured in our photos.

Richard I’m sorry for sobbing like a baby when I saw that first photo, but that is just a testament to you for being able to bring back my memories in a rush of that perfect day.

I would have NO hesitation whatsoever recommending you both to anyone. We were getting quoted 4/5 times more by some other people and they were offering less. You have given us memories that we will keep for life now and we could not put a price on that.

Thank you once again, good luck with everything you guys do, and hopefully we get to meet again!"

                                                                                        -Mimi and Nick

A very delayed email to you, I'm really sorry about that. I just wanted to thank you again for your beautiful photos and all the effort you put in to get to know us, and what we wanted for our wedding day. We received some amazing photos and get lots of comments from people about the enlarged prints you gave us.

You're a superstar and a quality photographer!


Thanks for making it so easy!

Renee

                                    

                                                                                                                       - Renee and Steve

We received our wedding photos back tonight from Richard and Allyson, have to say they really did an amazing job with our photos. I will be recommending you both to our family and friends. Fantastic work!!!
                                                                                                                                -Belinda and Rikk
Brilliant husband and wife team. We are thrilled with our photos - thank you so much!! Highly recommended :-)
                                                                                                                                        -Sarah and Josh

"To our photographers Richard Mockford Photography. We would like to send you our biggest thankyou for the fantastic work you did for us at our wedding. You captured who we are, you didnt push us to pose and act like something we are not. You were patient, creative and best of all wonderful people which helped us be relaxed and just enjoy. Worth every cent and more. Absolutely love our photos! Thank you. Kindest Regards Mr and Mrs Dawson."

-Deanne and Kobi

"This couple is simply fantastic - unbelievably affordable and incredible work ethic, they did not stop taking photos for as long as you require them for ! They have an incredible knack of taking that special photo you're looking to frame and make sure everybody is in the right photo at the right time! Finally - when the photo's came out we were absolutely levelled at the quality of the photos. Richard and Allyson - we will be recommending you to everyone we meet and look forward to having you involved in any of our own future events! Love Sharon and Gareth xoxoxo"

- Sharon and Gareth

"Picked up our wedding photos today from our wedding on the 9th May and couldn't be happier!! They are fantastic!!! Richard is so lovely and laid back but also very professional. And he was great at keeping everyone happy and relaxed on the day and it really shows in the photos too! No fake or forced smiles and poses. Just great natural, happy shots. I would highly recommend Richard, everything was just perfect!! Thank you so much for capturing our special day....wonderful memories we can look back on for a lifetime! Xx      
                                                                                                                                         -Amy and Cosmo
 

  "I cannot explain well enough how happy we are with the service from Richard and Allyson for our big day. They were both just incredible particularly with the photography but also with all other little things (like doing up my dress)!!. They were such a pleasure to have photographing us and really made our day run smoothly. Looking forward to seeing the photos!! Thanks again guys you do an incredible job !"
                                                                                                                                                                     -Heidi and Jeremy

"We just received our wedding photos and they are AMAZING ! You guys are too fantastic at what you do! We cannot thank you enough for capturing our special day SO well! Thank you"

- Heidi and Jeremy